Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use

Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by this web site’s Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

Use License

Permissions

www.namat.qa exercises copyright over its information to make sure that it is used in accordance with the Organization's principles. Extracts of namat.qa information can be used for private study or for educational purposes without permission provided that intention of such use is not for making profit and within the limits required to achieve this objective and does not conflict with the normal exploitation of the information and does not cause harm to the legitimate interests of namat.qa. Wider use requires permission to be obtained from namat.qa.

Extracts from namat.qa website or publications

Namat.qa exercises copyright over its website and publications. It does so not for financial gain but to ensure that its information is used in accordance with the organization's principles.

Extracts from namat.qa's website and publications may be reproduced for certain purposes and by adhering to the following acknowledgment regulations:

  • Including acknowledgment of namat.qa
  • Including acknowledgement of the author(s) when applicable and date of publishing
  • Including date when the extract was made
  • Clear stating the context where the material is used on namat.qa

If you wish to use an extract from the namat.qa website or from a namat.qa publication, please check first that the extract (paragraph, table, figure, photograph or other illustration) actually belongs to namat.qa. If the extract concerned is marked as reproduced from another published source, then please contact the publisher of that source for permission to reproduce it. In such a case, namat.qa cannot be accountable for reproduce of the material.

If the extract is not marked as being reproduced from somewhere else, then it belongs to namat.qa.

If you wish to use the extract for research, private study or in a noncommercial document with limited circulation (such as an academic thesis or dissertation), you still need to adhere to the acknowledgment regulations stated above.

Namat.qa encourages the use of its information materials for information purposes i.e. when the purpose of the use is to share objective information, as per terms and limits stated above.

Re-Publishing

Namat.qa licenses its published material widely, in order to encourage maximum use and dissemination. For using material from the website, a clear acknowledgement of namat.qa and author(s) is required on the publication. The acknowledgement must also state the date and time when the material was extracted and the context where the material is published on namat.qa (see the regulation stated above)

Requesting translation rights

Translation of any material from namat.qa, for any use other than the permitted use stated above, without prior permission from namat.qa is prohibited. If you wish to translate and publish material from namat.qa (articles, multimedia or other material), and to make sure the content is not already available in that language, please contact us using the contact page on the website and provide as much details as possible.

Linking

Links to the namat.qa web site

In line with established Internet usage, any external web site may provide a hyperlink to the namat.qa web site or to any of its pages without requesting permission. However this use must not infringe namat.qa's intellectual property rights, in particular relating to its name, emblem, copyright or authors' rights. The namat.qa emblem may not be used in providing a link.

Hyperlinks to the namat.qa web site should be to the namat.qa home page (http://namat.qa) or to complete pages that can be reached via navigation from the namat.qa home page. Links should not be made to an individual constituent of a page, for example text, picture or graphic. Our preference is that links should not be made direct to files that are available for download, for example pdf files, but to the web page from where you are able to download the files.

Links from the namat.qa web site

Because a link from the namat.qa web site may be interpreted as an endorsement by namat.qa of everything on the site to which the link leads, namat.qa does not normally provide such links unless there is a clear association with namat.qa's activities. The namat.qa web site may from time to time have some exceptions to this rule for specific purposes, but links from namat.qa are normally reserved for the web sites of institutions or organizations with which namat.qa works closely.

The provision of a link from the namat.qa website to other sites does not indicate endorsement of those sites by namat.qa, and namat.qa accepts no responsibility for the validity or accuracy of their content.

The namat.qa emblem

Namat.qa's emblem, logo and graphics are specifically designed for the website and are registered property of Aspire Zone Foundation. “Namat” is the direct Arabic translation of “Style”, referring to lifestyle and intends to raise awareness about lifestyle matters related to health and wellbeing.

The colors of the emblem are meant to uplift the visitors and enhance their experience when visiting the site with the psychological optimism emitted by these colors.

Protection of the namat.qa emblem

Namat.qa's emblem is part of the Aspire Zone Foundation’s intellectual property and may not be used by others without written permission. As such, it implies endorsement by namat.qa of the material it is used in conjunction with.

The use of the namat.qa emblem is a registered trademark and is protected by intellectual properties laws.

Use of the namat.qa emblem in a publication

Since the use of the namat emblem implies endorsement by namat.qa, it may be used on publications (print, electronic or web) only with proper acknowledgement of the organization and author(s) of the materials and only so long as the text is consistent with namat.qa's policies and priorities. The namat.qa emblem should not be used in association with advertising or with the names of proprietary products.

The use of the namat.qa emblem as an illustration (for instance, in a magazine article about namat.qa) is often not appropriate since some readers may interpret it as indicating endorsement. Journalists and other writers are encouraged to use other illustrations (such as photographs) that draw attention to namat.qa's work. Similarly, the use of the namat.qa emblem on non-namat.qa websites is normally not allowed since its use could be misconstrued as namat.qa endorsement of the non-namat.qa site.

Namat.qa program logos

In addition to the emblem which represents namat.qa as an organization, some namat.qa programs and projects have their own logos which they use to identify their activities. The use of these logos is limited to the program or project concerned. In cases where a program involves collaboration between namat.qa and other bodies, requests to use the program logo should be addressed to the director of the program. Use of a namat.qa program or project logo does not indicate approval or endorsement by namat.qa.

Acquisition

  • Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on namat.qa web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    • modify or copy the materials;
    • use the materials for any commercial purpose;
    • attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on namat.qa web site;
    • remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    • transfer the materials to another person or "mirror" the materials on any other server.
  • This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions. In addition, namat.qa at may choose to terminate this license any time without a need for justification. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

Disclaimer

  • Materials on namat.qa web site are provided "as is". namat.qa makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, namat.qa does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.
  • namat.qa is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of the comments posted by the users of the website. Nor does namat.qa validate the content of the comments. These comments express the personal opinions of the persons posting them, which are not necessarily aligned with the views and directions of namat.qa.

Limitations

In no event shall namat.qa or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on namat.qa web site, even if namat.qa or a namat.qa authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on namat.qa web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. namat.qa does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Namat.qa may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Namat.qa does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

Links

Namat.qa has not reviewed all of the sites linked to the web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by namat.qa of the linked site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user's own risk.

Site Terms of Use Modifications

Namat.qa may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

Governing Law

Any claim relating to namat.qa web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of Qatar without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع الويب

الشروط

بدخولك لهذا الموقع، فأنت توافق على أنك ملزم بشروط وأحكام استخدامه وبجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها وعلى تحملك لمسؤولية الامتثال لأية قوانين محلية معمول بها. وفي حال عدم موافقتك على هذه الشروط، فلا يحق لك استخدام هذا الموقع أو الدخول إليه. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق النشر وقانون العلامات التجارية.

رخصة الاستخدام

التصاريح

يمارس موقع Namat.qa حقوق النشر فيما يتعلق بمعلوماته لضمان استخدامها وفقا لمبادئ المنظمة. ويمكن استخدام مستخلصات من المعلومات الواردة على الموقع لأغراض الدراسة الشخصية أو للأغراض التعليمية دون تصريح شريطة ألا يكون الاستعمال بقصد تحقيق ربح مادي وفي الحدود التي يقتضيها تحقيق هذا الهدف على ألا يتعارض الاستخدام مع الاستغلال العادي للمعلومات وألا يسبب ضرراً غير مبرر للمصالح المشروعة لـ namat.qa. أما بالنسبة للاستخدامات الأوسع نطاقًا، فيجب استصدار تصريح بها من Namat.qa.

المستخلصات من موقع namat.qa أو المنشورات الخاصة به

يمارس موقع namat.qa حقوق النشر فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات الموجودة على الموقع والمنشورات الخاصة به ليس بدافع الربح بل لضمان أنه يتم استخدام ما يخصه من معلومات وفقًا لمبادئ المنظمة.

ويمكن نسخ المستخلصات من موقع namat.qa ومنشوراته لأغراض معينة شريطة الالتزام بلوائح الإقرار والتي من بينها:

  • الاعتراف بانتمائه لموقع namat.qa
  • وجوب ادراج اسم المؤلف/المؤلفين والتاريخ الأصلي للمرجع ان وجد.
  • ادراج تاريخ الاسترجاع.
  • ذكر السياق الذي تم فيه استخدام المادة على namat.qa بشكل كامل واضح

في حال رغبت في استخدام مستخلص من موقع namat.qa أو أي من منشوراته، فيرجى التحقق أولاً من أن المستخلص (فقرة، أو جدول، أو شكل، أو صورة أو رسم آخر) تعود ملكيته في الواقع إلى namat.qa. أما إذا كان المستخلص المعني يحمل علامة تدل على أنه منسوخ من مصدر آخر منشور، فعندئذ يُرجى الاتصال بناشر هذا المصدر لاستصدار تصريح بنسخ المستخلص. وفي هذه الحالة، لا يتحمل namat.qa أية مسؤولية تجاه المادة المنسوخة.

إذا لم تحمل المادة أي علامة تدل على أنها منسوخة من أي مكان آخر، فهي تنتمي إلى namat.qa.

وفي حال رغبت في استخدام المستخلص لغرض بحث أو دراسة خاصة أو في وثيقة غير تجارية ذات تداول محدود (كأطروحة أو بحث أكاديمي)، فأنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى الالتزام بقواعد الإقرار المذكورة أعلاه.

يُشجع namat.qa استخدام ما يخصه من مواد معلوماتية لأغراض المعلومات، أي عندما يكون الغرض من الاستخدام هو مشاركة معلومات موضوعية وفقا للقيود الموضحة اعلاه .

إعادة النشر

يُصدر namat.qa تراخيص لما يخصه من مواد منشورة على نطاق واسع، من أجل تشجيع أقصى استخدام وانتشار. ولاستخدام مادة من الموقع، يجب الحصول على إقرار واضح من namat.qa والمؤلف (المؤلفين) عند النشر. ويجب أن يذكر الإقرار التاريخ والوقت بالإضافة إلى السياق الذي تم فيه نشر المادة على namat.qa (انظر اللائحة المذكورة أعلاه).

طلب حقوق الترجمة

يمنع القيام بترجمة اي مواد من namat.qa لأي استخدامات اخرى غير المصرح بها اعلاه دون الحصول على اذن مسبق من namat.qa ، وفي حال رغبت في ترجمة أو نشر مواد من namat.qa (مقالات أو وسائط متعددة أو غير ذلك من المواد)، ولكي تتأكد من أن المُحتوى غير متوفر بالفعل بهذه اللغة، يُرجى الاتصال بنا عبر صفحة التواصل على موقع الويب مع مراعاة تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل.

الروابط

الروابط إلى موقع namat.qa

تماشيًا مع استخدامات الإنترنت المعمول بها، يمكن لأي موقع ويب خارجي إضافة أي ارتباط تشعبي لموقع namat.qa أو لأي من صفحاته بدون طلب تصريح بذلك. شريطة ألا ينتج عن هذا لاستخدام انتهاكًا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بـموقع namat.qa، ولاسيما فيما يتعلق باسمه أو ما يخصه من حقوق نشر أو تأليف. ولا يجوز استخدام رمز namat.qa في توفير رابط.

يجب أن تكون الارتباطات التشعبية لموقع namat.qa مقصورة على الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع وهي (http://namat.qa) أو لصفحات كاملة يمكن الوصول إليها عبر التنقل من الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع. ويجب عدم إنشاء رابط إلى مكون أساسي فردي من صفحة ما، كنص أو سورة أو رسم على سبيل المثال. ونحن نفضل ألا يتم عمل الروابط مباشرة إلى الملفات التي هي متاحة للتحميل، على سبيل المثال ملفات pdf، ولكن بالأحرى إلى صفحة الويب حيث يمكنك تحميل هذه الملفات.

الروابط من موقع namat.qa

بسبب أنه يمكن تأويل أي رابط يضعه موقع namat.qa كمصادقة من الموقع على ما يؤدي إليه الرابط، فإن namat.qa لا يقدم عادة مثل هذه الروابط ما لم تكن هناك صلة واضحة مع نشاطات namat.qa. ويحق لموقع namat.qa من آن لآخر أن يحتفظ ببعض الاستثناءات لهذه القاعدة لأغراض مُحددة، ولكن عادة ما تكون الروابط من namat.qa محفوظة لمواقع الويب الخاصة بالمؤسسات أو المنظمات التي يتعاون الموقع معها بشكل وثيق.

ولا يمثل تقديم أي رابط من موقع namat.qa إلى مواقع أخرى مصادقة على تلك المواقع من قبل موقع namat.qa، ولا يأخذ namat.qa على عاتقة أية مسؤولية تجاه صحة أو دقة محتويات تلك المواقع.

رمز namat.qa

تم تصميم رمز namat.qa وشعاره ورسوماته خصيصًا لأغراض الموقع وكل ذلك يُعد ملكية مسجلة لمؤسسة أسباير زون. والرمز "Namat" هو كتابة بالأحرف الإنجليزية لكلمة "نمط" العربية، وهو يشير ويهدف إلى رفع مستوى الوعي بخصوص أمور نمط الحياة فيما يتعلق بالصحة والرفاه.

والهدف من وراء الألوان التي يشملها الرمز هو الارتقاء بمعنويات الزوار وتعزيز تجربتهم أثناء زيارتهم للموقع من خلال التفاؤل النفسي المنبعث من هذه الألوان.

حماية رمز namat.qa

يعد رمز namat.qa جزءاً من الملكية الفكرية لمؤسسة أسباير زون، ولا يجوز للآخرين استخدامه بدون تصريح كتابي. وعلى هذا النحو، فهو يحمل في مضمونه مصادقة من قبل namat.qa على المواد التي يتم استخدام الرمز بالاقتران معها.

ويُعتبر استخدام رمز namat.qa علامة تجارية مُسجلة ومحمياً بقوانين الملكية الفكرية.

استخدام رمز namat.qa في منشور

بما أن استخدام رمز namat يحمل في مضمونه مصادقة من قبل namat.qa، فلا يجوز استخدامه في المنشورات (المطبوعة أو الإلكترونية أو على الويب) سوى بإقرار من المنظمة ومؤلف (مؤلفي) المواد، وطالما كان النص متماشيًا مع سياسات namat.qa وأولوياته. ولا يجوز كذلك استخدام رمز namat.qa برفقة إعلانات أو مع أسماء لمنتجات مُسجلة.

وليس من المناسب استخدام رمز namat.qa كرسم توضيحي (في مقال بمجلة عن namat.qa على سبيل المثال) في الغالب، إذ يمكن أن يفسر بعض القراء ذلك كدليل على المصادقة. ويجدر بالصحفيين أو الكتاب استخدام رسومات توضيحية أخرى (كالصور الفوتوغرافية) والتي تجذب الانتباه إلى الأعمال التي يضطلع بها namat.qa. وعلى نحو مماثل، فإن استخدام رمز namat.qa في مواقع الويب غير التابعة له غير مسموح به بطبيعة الحال، إذ يمكن أن يُساء فهم ذلك كمصادقة من قبل namat.qa على هذه المواقع غير التابعة.

شعارات برنامج Namat.qa

بالإضافة إلى الرمز الذي يمثل namat.qa كمنظمة، تمتلك بعض البرامج والمشاريع شعاراتها الخاصة والتي تستخدمها تلك البرامج والمشاريع لتعريف أنشطتها. ويقتصر استخدام هذه الشعارات على البرنامج أو المشروع المعني. أما بالنسبة للحالات التي تتضمن تعاونًا بين namat.qa وكيانات أخرى، فينبغي التقدم بطلبات لاستخدام شعار البرنامج إلى مدير البرنامج. ولا يُمثل استخدام شعار برنامج أو مشروع تابع لـ namat.qa موافقة أو مصادقة من قِبل namat.qa.

الامتلاك

  1. يُمنح التصريح لتحميل نسخة واحدة من المواد (معلوماتية أو برمجية) الموجودة على موقع namat.qa لمطالعتها بشكل مؤقت وشخصي وغير ربحي فحسب. يُعد ذلك منحًا لترخيص، وليس نقلاً للملكية، وبموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك:
    1. تعديل أو نسخ المواد؛ أو
    2. استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري؛ أو
    3. محاولة تجزئة أية برامج يتضمنها موقع namat.qa أو عكس هندستها؛ أو
    4. إزالة أية حقوق للنشر أو ترميزات تدل على حقوق الملكية من المواد؛ أو
    5. نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو "عكسها" على أي نظام معلومات آخر.
  2. تنتهي هذه الرخصة تلقائيًا بمجرد انتهاكك لأي من هذه القيود. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحق للموقع اختيار إنهاء هذه الرخصة في أي وقت دون الحاجة إلى مبرر. وبمجرد إنهاء مطالعتك لهذه المواد أو بانتهاء هذه الرخصة، يتعين عليك تدمير أي مواد مُحملة بحوزتك سواء أكانت في تنسيق إلكتروني أو مطبوع.

إخلاء المسؤولية

  1. يتم توفير المواد على موقع namat.qa "كما هي". ولا يُقدم الموقع أية ضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، ويتبرأ الموقع بموجبه من كافة الضمانات الأخرى، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ضمانات أو شروط التسويق الضمنية، أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، أو عدم التعدي على حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو انتهاك آخر للحقوق. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن namat.qa لا يضمن أو يقدم أي تعهدات فيما يتعلق بالدقة، أو النتائج المحتملة، أو التعويل على استخدام المواد أو ما يتعلق بها علي موقع الويب خاصته أو على أية مواقع ترتبط بهذا الموقع.
  2. لا يتحمل namat.qa المسؤولية عن دقة أو موثوقية التعليقات التي ينشرها مستخدمو الموقع، كما لا يُعد الموقع ملزمًا بالتحقق من مضمون تلك التعليقات، فهي تعبر عن الآراء الشخصية لناشريها ولا تتوافق بالضرورة مع آراء namat.qa وتوجهاته.

القيود

لا يتحمل namat.qa أو أي من مورديه أية مسؤولية قانونية عن الأضرار (بما فيها، دون حصر، الأضرار التي تنجم عن فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح، أو انقطاع الأعمال) التي تنشأ عن استخدام المواد الموجودة على موقع namat.qa أو عدم القدرة على استخدامها، حتى إذا تم إخطار namat.qa أو أحد ممثليه شفويًا أو خطيًا باحتمال حدوث هذه الأضرار. ولأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية، أو قيود على المسؤولية المترتبة على الأضرار الاستتباعية أو العرضية، فقد لا تنطبق هذه القيود عليك.

التنقيحات والأخطاء المطبعية

يمكن أن تحوي المواد التي تظهر على موقع namat.qa أخطاءً تقنية أو مطبعية أو فوتوغرافية. ولا يضمن namat.qa أن أيًا من المواد على موقعه دقيقة أو تامة أو حديثة. ويحق للموقع إدخال تغييرات على المواد الواردة في موقعه في أي وقت ودون إخطار. ومع ذلك، فإن namat.qa ليس ملزمًا بتحديث المواد.

الروابط

لم يقم namat.qa بمراجعة كافة المواقع المرتبطة بالموقع، وبالتالي فهو غير مسؤول عن محتويات أي منها. ولا يمثل إدراج أي رابط مصادقة من قبل namat.qa على الموقع المرتبط. لذا، فإن استخدام أي موقع ويب مرتبط على هذا النحو هو مسؤولية المستخدم الخاصة.

تعديلات شروط استخدام الموقع

يحق لموقع namat.qa تنقيح شروط الاستخدام الخاصة به في أي وقت دون إخطار. وباستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فأنت توافق على الالتزام بالنسخة المُنقحة آنذاك من شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

القانون الحاكم

تخضع أي دعاوى تتعلق بموقع namat.qa لقوانين دولة قطر بغض النظر عن أحكام تعارض القوانين فيها.